Eco Committee

Here at Borras Park Community Primary School we have a very active Eco committee which consists of both pupils and staff from throughout school. On Friday, 7th July, we were delighted to receive the prestigious Eco Schools Platinum Award. This is the highest possible award given to schools and is awarded to schools that can demonstrate a long-term commitment to environmental education, student involvement and sustainability. 

Chairperson: Rylan Davies

Treasurer: Lucy Still

Secretary: Will Gibson

Adult members: Mr Stock, Mrs Wynne, Mrs Valentine, Mrs Airey (Governor).

Click on the link below to see our action plan:

Action Plan 16-17

Click on the link below to read and listen to our 'Eco Code' song:

Eco Code Song


Read all about the work we are doing by reading our meeting minutes below.



Files to Download

Borras Park Community Primary School

Borras Park Road

Wrexham, LL12 7TH

Tel: 01978 346890